Vorstand

Gerald-Hubner SV Dr. Gerald Hubner MRICS REV
President
Hölzl & Hubner Immobilien GmbH
Innsbrucker Bundesstraße 67
A-5020 Salzburg
T: + 43 662 83 00 43-17
F: +43 662 83 00 43-5
hubner@hh-immo.at
www.hh-immo.at
 detlev-gross SV Mag. Detlev Gross FRICS REV
Vice-President
Schwarzspanierstraße 11
A-1090 Vienna
T: + 43 1 408 52 49
F: + 43 1 405 10 58
office@sv-gross.at
 heinz-muhr SV Dr. Heinz Muhr FRICS REV ICVS
Treasurer
SV Dr. Heinz Muhr GmbH
Am Hof 5
A-1010 Vienna
T: + 43 1 535 69 40
F: + 43 1 535 69 40-30
heinz.muhr@contecimmo.at
www.sv-muhr.at
www.contecimmo.at
 michael-reinberg SV DI (FH) Dr. Michael P. Reinberg Phd MRICS REV
Club Secretary
Reinberg & Partner Immobilienberatung GmbH
St. Veitgasse 65
A-1130 Vienna
T: + 43 1 876 42 55
F: + 43 1 876 42 55-15
m.r@realconsult.at
www.reinberg-partner.com
 paul-edlauer SV Paul Edlauer MRICS REV
2. Club Secretary
Realkanzlei Edlauer Immobilientreuhänder GmbH
Josefstraße 19
A-3100 St. Pölten
T: + 43 2742 352438-3
F: +43 2742 352438-3
p.edlauer@edlauer.com
www.edlauer.com
 Bienert_Sven SV Dr. DDipl. Sven Bienert MRICS REV
Quality Manager
Corresponding Member to EVSB by TEGoVA
Sachverständigenbüro
Brandlboden 3
6323 Bad Häring
T: +49 941 943 60 13
sven.bienert@irebs.de
www.irebs.de
 georg-edlauer SV Mag. Georg Edlauer MRICS REV
Expansion Manager
Realkanzlei Edlauer Immobilientreuhänder GmbH
Josefstraße 19
A-3100 St. Pölten
T: + 43 2742 352438-71
F: +43 2742 352438-3
g.edlauer@edlauer.com
 GSEditorial10-05 SV KR Georg Spiegelfeld MRICS REV
Club Secretary, Membership Administration
Spiegelfeld Immobilien GmbH
Stubenring 20
A-1010 Wien
T: + 43 1 5132313
F: +43 1 5132313 – 23
georg@spiegelfeld.euwww.spiegelfeld.co.at